Free MATLAB Webinar

Event Date: 
Sep 7, 2017 - 9:00am to Sep 8, 2017 - 11:00am

Free MATLAB Webinar
Deep Learning for Computer Vision

Session 1: 9:00 a.m. U.S. EDT/ 2:00 p.m. BST/ 3:00 p.m. CEST

Session 2: 2:00 p.m. U.S. EDT/ 7:00 p.m. GMT/ 8:00 p.m. CEST

Session 3: 9:00 p.m. U.S. EDT/ September 8, 2017 11:00 a.m. AEST; 1:00 p.m. NZST