IRC News

Minutes provided by Christine Valenzuela Recording Secretary*

The IRC -- unofficially now known as the INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COUNCIL (ITC) -- is currently undergoing a reorganization, see the May 20, 2008 minutes for more information.**>

No IRC/ITC minutes were available for publication this month. 


*For a list of IRC Regular and Ex-officio Members click here (last updated 12/12/08). Warren Burggren is now the Chair.

**DCSMT Minutes can be found here.